Implementation and support of continuous QoS control material

WHAT REQUIREMENTS?

The ARCEP wishes to be equipped with continuous control material for QoS of telecommunications networks based on operator network data (call traces and other OSS data) so as to be able to manage, on a monthly basis, QoS reports offered by operators in Benin and to ensure the respect of commitments.

THE CHALLENGE

The ARCEP was seeking an easy-to-use key-in-hand solution integrating hardware and services. Implementation of this type of solution requires organised communication between the regulator and operators who are a fundamental link in successful roll-out as well as technical support for roll-out and permanent support by a team of experts.

THE RESPONSE PROVIDED

In partnership with G-Tech in the Pragma group, which provided the entire installation and support service, LillyBelle has offered a complete and integrated solution including software, hardware and roll-out services, training, support, advice to operators and the regulator, and permanent technical support.

ADDED VALUE CREATED

Thanks to this tool and to the services offered by LillyBelle and its partner G-Tech, the regulator is relying on this tool in order to communicate about the QoS with consumers. It may also supervise, on a regular basis, the development of QoS and ensure a more constructive exchange with operators.

OTHER SIMILAR PROJECTS

OTRT Chad (2013)

Contact

    Follow us

WE DON’T SPAM
*Compulsory fields

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support Lillybelle

zendesk

Mise en place et support d’un équipement de contrôle continu de la Qualité de Service

Quels besoins ?

L’ARCEP souhaitait se munir d’un équipement de contrôle continu de la qualité de service des réseaux de télécommunication basé sur les données réseaux des opérateurs (call traces et autres données OSS) afin de pouvoir générer mensuellement des rapports sur la qualité de service offerte par les opérateurs du Bénin et de vérifier le respect des engagements de ces derniers.

Le challenge

L’ARCEP souhaitait une solution clé en main simple d’utilisation et intégrant matériel et service. La mise en œuvre de ce type de solution recquiert une communication constructive entre le régulateur et les opérateurs qui sont un maillon essentiel du succès de son déploiement mais aussi un accompagnement technique au déploiement et un support permanent par une équipe d’experts.

La réponse apportée

En partenariat avec la société G-Tech du groupement Pragma qui a fourni tout le service d’installation et de support, LillyBelle a proposé une solution intégrée et complète : logiciel, matériel et services de déploiement, formation, accompagnement, conseil aux opérateurs et au régulateur, support technique permanent.

La valeur créée

Grâce à cet outil et aux services offerts par LillyBelle et son partenaire G-Tech, le régulateur s’appuie sur cet outil afin de communiquer sur la qualité de service auprès des consommateurs. Il peut aussi suivre sur une base régulière l’évolution de la Qualité de Service et échanger de manière plus constructive avec les opérateurs.

Autres projets du même type

OTRT Tchad (2013)

Contact

    Nous suivre

WE DON’T SPAM
*Champs obligatoires

Support Technique

zendesk